The Experts in Product Lifecycle Management.

We configure PLM systems and develop mature, integrated solutions for CAD tools.

Our content management systems and documentation applications offer tailored solutions for today's technical documentation.

We migrate your CAD data. 

Learn more

 

Boost your engineering processes and use XPLM's CAD integrations for your business.

Mechanical (MCAD) Electrical (ECAD) Electronic (EDA)
Learn more Learn more Learn more
 
 

Discover XPLM Publisher.

The DITA Component Content Management System based on PLM.

Learn more

 

News

02/02/2017

SAP ECTR Interface for ECAD

Since October 2016 the new integration "SAP Engineering Control Center Interface for ECAD" has been introduced - a standardized interface design, which simplifies the connection between SAP PLM and the respective ECAD software.

Find more detailed information in the video.

more >

12/05/2016

New and smart: ECAD-Interface for SAP ECTR

The "SAP Engineering Control Center Interface for ECAD" marks a new milestone on the way to efficient, mechatronic product development - fully integrated in SAP Product Lifecycle Management.

more >

09/22/2016

Technical writing supported by a PLM system – A better approach for the creation of product documentation

In this article you will learn the concept of PLM-supported authoring and single-source publishing, as well as the benefits compared to a stand-alone authoring solution or isolated Content Management Systems.

more >

Conferences/Fairs

02/27/2017

PI Berlin

27th-28th February, 2017, Berlin, Germany

more >

03/06/2017

SAP Insider 2017

6th-8th March, 2017, Orlando, Florida

more >

03/21/2017

Aras ACE 2017

21st-23rd March, 2017, Nashville, TN

more >

Webinars

02/24/2017

MS-Office integration for Oracle Agile PLM

16:00pm (CET), 07:00am (PST), 09:00am (CST), 10:00am (EST), Feb. 24th 2017

more >

03/01/2017

Integrate your MCAD tools with Oracle Agile PLM (example: SolidWorks)

16:00pm (CET), 09:00am (CST), 10:00am (EST), 07:00am (PST), March 1st 2017

more >

03/03/2017

XPLM Publisher – Professional Product Documentation with Oracle Agile PLM

03/03/2017 at 16:00pm (CET), 07:00am (PST), 09:00am (CST), 10:00am (EST)

more >