11/08/2017

Connecting OrCAD/Allegro With Your PLM System

11/08/2017 at 11am (EST), 4pm (CET)

Is your PLM system integrated within your PCB design environment? The old ways of managing PCB design data and communicating changes are no longer sufficient in today’s fast-paced environment. Bi-directional interfaces connecting OrCAD and/or Allegro and your PLM system are essential for gaining a competitive edge. Join us November 8th 2017 to learn more about how connecting OrCAD with your PLM system will benefit your organization.

Learn:

  • How to synchronize OrCAD with part status changes from your PLM
  • BOM generation and comparison with PLM
  • Templating and workflow management
  • The benefits of building a traceable audit trail as an inherent part of the design process
  • How redundancies can be avoided by using only one source system
  • How automated data exchange processes eliminate sources of error and save engineering time

Register here now!

Who should take part?

  • PLM Administrators
  • PLM Program Managers
  • ECAD Engineers
  • Product Owners/Product Managers
  • Interested persons

Language:

English

Presenters:

  • Beate Wilke, Project Manager for ECAD Intergrations, expert in EDA applications and PCB Design
  • Jeff Imes, Application Engineer at EMA Design Automation

Register here now!

08/11/2017 at 5:00pm (CET), 08:00am (PST), 10:00am (CST), 11:00am (EST)