05/12/2017

SAP Engineering Control Center Integration for Mentor Xpedition: an overview

05/12/2017 at 16:00pm (CET), 07:00am (PST), 09:00am (CST), 10:00am (EST)

Find out more about the SAP Engineering Control Center Interface in this webinar, as well as how the direct integration between Mentor Xpedition and SAP PLM can help support your business.

Learn:

  • how easy it is to manage your ECAD projects in SAP PLM
  • how to make your circuit board development process transparent
  • how to make your production documents for the PSBs in SAP available, both quickly and reliably.
  • the advantages of a SAP-integrated construction environment for Mentor Xpedition

Register here now!

Who should take part?

  • PLM Administrators
  • PLM Program Managers
  • ECAD Engineers
  • Product Owners/Product Managers
  • Interested persons

Language:

English

Presenters:

  • Beate Wilke, Project Manager for ECAD Intergrations, expert in EDA applications and PCB Design
  • Kerstin Schulze, Senior Director Sales & Business Development, with more than 10 years experience in PLM

Register here now!

05/12/2017 at 16:00pm (CET), 07:00am (PST), 09:00am (CST), 10:00am (EST)